The Chinese Clock That Discover Which Organ in Your Body Doesn’t Work Well

The body is constructed to contain a meridian energy system, other than the known systems, such as the lymphatic system, nervous system, etc. Unlike blood vessels, these meridians are channels through which energy flows, instead of blood.

They affect the body and the change of substances in it. It is important that these meridians can say what organs are sick and who are healthy according to Chinese clock that never fails!

This “biological clock” in China can show the intervals when energy circulates through the body, and the strongest energy levels in an area of ​​the body every two hours. If there are problems in this particular field, the symptoms are visible.

There are a total of 12 meridians belonging to each major organ. They belong to the lungs, intestine, stomach, spleen, heart, small intestine, bladder, the heart, kidney, duodenum, gall bladder and liver. According to yin-yang, they are divided into six yin meridians and six yang meridians.

Yin meridians belong to the organs that collect, store and process substances and energy: liver, lungs, spleen, heart, kidney and heart area.Yang meridians belongs to the collectors organs: colon, stomach, small intestine, bladder, duodenum and gall bladder.Chinese medicine says that meridians work 24 hours.

A Chinese doctor will always ask for its patient details about the moment of the day when the symptoms appeared. The best method to watch you biological block is to note the moment when the symptoms appear.

The hours of maximum functioning
1-3 AM – liver (detoxification, muscle and eyes)

3 AM – 5 AM – lungs (leather)

5 AM – 7 AM – colon (assimilation, elimination, leather)

7 AM – 9 AM-stomach (lymphatic digest food)

9 AM – 11 AM – spleen, pancreas (lymphatic digest food)

11 AM – 13 – heart (blood circulation)

13-15 – small intestine (digestion, assimilation, arteries)

15-17 – bladder (bones, teeth, removal, cleaning)

17-19 – kidney (bones, teeth, ears, filtration, elimination)

19-21 – Cardiac layer (constriction of blood vessels)

21-23 – duodenum (thermoregulation)

23-1 AM – gallbladder (digestion, muscles, eyes)

The hours of minimum functioning or rest

1 AM – 3 AM – small intestine (digestion, assimilation of the arteries)

3 AM -5 PM – bladder (bones, teeth, elimination)

5 AM – 7 AM – kidney disease (bones, teeth, ears, filtration, elimination)

7 AM – 9 AM – layer of the heart (constriction of blood vessels)

9 AM – 11 AM – duodenum (thermoregulation)

11 AM – 13 – gallbladder (digestion, muscles, eyes)

13-3 pm – liver (detoxification, muscles and eyes)

15-17 – lungs (leather)

17-19 – two points (assimilation, elimination, leather)

19-21 – stomach (lymphatic food and digestion)

21-23 – spleen, pancreas (lymphatic digest food)

23-1 AM – heart (artery blood flow)